Make your own free website on


Any information that I have on the band and it's members will be posted on this page.


Huracan Members are as followed:

Cynthia Garza @  Lead Vocalist

Juan Garza @ Bajo Sexto

Roberto Martinez @ Bass

Alex Nava @ Accordion

Romeo Valdez @ Drums

The group members with the last name Garza are not related.


For Booking Information please call Joe Garza at
( 713 ) 946-0344



Any comments, suggestions or questions can be E-Mailed to me below.

email.gif (9680 bytes)

Return Often cause this site is always

undercon2.gif (5497 bytes)

Under Construction

home.jpg (1205 bytes)



This page was created by :   Klogo.jpg (1081 bytes)